Hydraulikzentrum Mrak GesmbH
Sattnitzgasse 67
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Tel: +43 (0)463 36959
Fax: +43 (0)463 36959 4
Mail: office@hydraulikzentrum.at
www.hydraulikzentrum.at

Hydraulikzentrum Mrak GesmbH
Zweigniederlassung Oberkärnten
Gewerbestraße 3-9
9851 Lieserbrücke

Tel: +43 (0)4762 35024
Fax: +43 (0)4762 35024
E-Mail: filiale@hydraulikzentrum.at

Geschäftsführung

Stefan Mrak
Geschäftsführer / Verkauf

0664 5002086
stefan.mrak@hydraulikzentrum.at

Dietmar Mrak
Geschäftsführer / Werkstatt

0664 5427639
dietmar.mrak@hydraulikzentrum.at

Kundendienst

Manfred Kleiner
Kundendienstberater / Auftragsannahme / Garantiebearbeitung

0463 36959 DW 14
m.kleiner@hydraulikzentrum.at

Werkstatt

Karl Ettinger
Hydraulik / Zylinderreparatur

Markus Slanschek
Hydraulik / Zylinderreparatur

Davin Ferm
Hydraulik / Kräne

Dalibor Krajisnik
Hydraulik / Kräne

Josef Velina
Kräne

Adrian Oberbacher
Hydraulik

Christoph Heider
Fahrzeugaufbau / Schlosser

Nuradin Alijagic
Fahrzeugaufbau / Schlosser

Lehrlinge

Lukas Sange
3. Lehrjahr

Stefan Krischner
2. Lehrjahr

Monteure

Jürgen Arbatowski
Hydraulik / Kräne

Peter Dexl
Hydraulik / Kräne

Lager

Alexander Pacher
Ersatzteile Hydraulik

0463 36959 DW 13
lager@hydraulikzentrum.at

Thomas Krammer
Ersatzteile Hydraulik

0463 36959 DW 13
lager@hydraulikzentrum.at

Büro

Marion Woschitz
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Buchhaltung

0463 36959 DW 11
m.woschitz@hydraulikzentrum.at

Karin Wrank-Mallner
Sachbearbeiterin / Verrechnung

0463 36959 DW 12
karin.wrank-mallner@hydraulikzentrum.at

Eva Sadjak
Sachbearbeiterin

0463 36959 DW 10
e.sadjak@hydraulikzentrum.at